addictions... never

Dating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect brandyDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect brettDating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect paulineDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect mary2334
Default Female Profile

felica

41, female, single

Deer Park, United States

I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind,

I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deniseDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect maryDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect venicequeen