body type... athletic

Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect venicequeen
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect daveDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect carmenDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect daniella124