body type... muscular

Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect andrewgonzaloDating Prospect jopageri64Dating Prospect paulineDating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect frankbladeDating Prospect daveDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect jamieryxxDating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect bair909
Default Female Profile

carebear

43, female, single

Manchester, United States

Let's ride

I am a fun loving outgoing and out spoken person who loves to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and am always up for an adventure. I love to smile and my smile is what most people love about me the most. I am a one of a kind person and most people just absolutely love that about me. If ya wanna know anything more personal feel free to ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect emiliaraphDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect sweetsmile005Dating Prospect kdcountrygirl70Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect hugger12Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect funbiker59