australian biker dating

Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect applex
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect stonekid5