biker

Dating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect karyDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect tammy
Default Female Profile

gentledove12

37, female, single

Beaver Falls, United States

Good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience and two people getting through all the hard times together.

Shy at first but fun to get along with.. I work 7 days a week but also find time for myself and my family. I live with my aunt and her husband, he is a military. They've been my family since I lost my parents. I seek a serious relationship. I want a man who care and pamper his lady and a man who respects his woman. No dirty talk

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect daveDating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect babylynncc