biker dating app

Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect mysterious2795
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect brandy