biker match uk

Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect karyDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect maryDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect daveDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect carmenDating Prospect anita
Go Dating Now redhoundmariah

redhoundmariah

35, female, single

Rosedale, United States

chocolate lover seeks something sweeter

I am a very down to Earth fun loving person with a warped sense of humor but I can still laugh at myself with ease. I love the outdoors and all animals and being on the water is probably my favorite place besides sitting down and watching a good movie. I love to cook and I spend a lot of time in the kitchen experimenting sometimes and the outcome is never sure until it's time to taste. I loath dishonest people or those who pretend to be someone they're not. I have learned to not worry about the little things and only a little worry about the big things if you have any control on the outcome..Looking for Someone who's not afraid to live life and is honest and trustworthy. I'd like to have a long term relationship but a long walk, a day of hiking or just someone to run around with and have a good time would be a good start. You need to have a good heart and an open mind and accept me for who I am and not want to change me into who you want me to be. You must like good food, lots of laughter and plenty of you and I time. I hope that you would find the little things in life precious and personal possessions are just the extra's that come along with it. A sensual and passionate personality are always a trait I find attractive. If you know what you want, don't be afraid to share...

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect brettDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect denise