biker or not dating site

Dating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect kary
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect daveDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect brandy