biker singles near me

Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect daveDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect venicequeen
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect msobvious