biker web sites

Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect peacheslada226
Go Dating Now zuma123

zuma123

29, male, single

Afa, Ghana

the way to the the top is to start now

Hi there! Am very calm caring honesty, loyal,faithful looking for same for the life time journey...what is honesty.. It's when an individual make up his or her mind to be good to his soul mate no matter the times or the difficulty's around..am a cool gentle guy am.open nu can come in

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gentledove12

37, female, single

Beaver Falls, United States

Good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience and two people getting through all the hard times together.

Shy at first but fun to get along with.. I work 7 days a week but also find time for myself and my family. I live with my aunt and her husband, he is a military. They've been my family since I lost my parents. I seek a serious relationship. I want a man who care and pamper his lady and a man who respects his woman. No dirty talk

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect applexDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect xoegyptox