bikerdate

Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect deniseDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect paulineDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect peacheslada226
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect bikerlady009