free biker dating site

Dating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect karyDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect maryDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect chillibyte
Default Female Profile

carebear

43, female, single

Manchester, United States

Let's ride

I am a fun loving outgoing and out spoken person who loves to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and am always up for an adventure. I love to smile and my smile is what most people love about me the most. I am a one of a kind person and most people just absolutely love that about me. If ya wanna know anything more personal feel free to ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

trueloveblinks

55, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Finding Love

I am a new member. I'm Collins by name. I was born and raise in Pretoria, South Africa. I'm dual citizen of British and USA. I live and work in London, UK. I want to meet the special person, to love each other each day as if it will be our last day on earth, to get to know each other better each day of our life. I am searching for a woman of my dream to share with his my life, to love and be loved. Hope that your intention are serious, because I want to meet honesty and faithfulness. Life is a great thing, but it becomes more interesting when you have an opportunity to share it with somebody special.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect applexDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect daveDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect brettDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect kelly4luv