harley davidson dating

Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect deniseDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect jessyDating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect funbiker59
Default Female Profile

sandarhamson

32, female, single

Nashwauk, United States

I am a free spirit, yet I am feisty and witty. I am different, alternate and very much an individual. I love yoga, reading, watching movies, traveling

I have a huge heart, peaceful , kind, considerate sincere loving gentlewoman ! I am a senior woman that is seriously seeking a mature and considerate man. I am only interested in a man of quality,cool,nice and very understanding.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect karyDating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect emmznz24