Dating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect bikerlady009
Default Female Profile


32, female, single

Nashwauk, United States

I am a free spirit, yet I am feisty and witty. I am different, alternate and very much an individual. I love yoga, reading, watching movies, traveling

I have a huge heart, peaceful , kind, considerate sincere loving gentlewoman ! I am a senior woman that is seriously seeking a mature and considerate man. I am only interested in a man of quality,cool,nice and very understanding.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect daveDating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect karyDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect isabella