meet local biker

Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect brettDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect beautifullymade
Default Female Profile

carebear

43, female, single

Manchester, United States

Let's ride

I am a fun loving outgoing and out spoken person who loves to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and am always up for an adventure. I love to smile and my smile is what most people love about me the most. I am a one of a kind person and most people just absolutely love that about me. If ya wanna know anything more personal feel free to ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect maryDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect brandy