motorcycle dating website

Dating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect maryDating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect psychosioux66
Default Male Profile

kelvinfrman

53, male, single

Oatley, Australia

looking for my halk

hello I thought I would give this a shot I am looking for someone that can be laid back and a home body at times but who also likes outdoors whether it be gardening or camping. I am a gun owner and im a military man who who is very gentle and down to earth man i want my woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect karyDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect lulu88