ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect don55Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect ozman69Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect emiliaraphDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect goheezyy
Default Female Profile

felica

41, female, single

Deer Park, United States

I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind,

I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect karyDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect goofisingDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect lissethot76Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect windy72Dating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect jopageri64Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect carmen