intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect loviero56
Default Female Profile

hello

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm a supportive, caring, loyal, compassionate, intelligent and fun-loving person

I am an outgoing and active person. I love to have fun, and relax. I also like coffee and conversations, cooking, dining out, and movies. I like to go to the beach and swim, I'm an active person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect karyDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect brandy1980