personality... colorful

Dating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect paulineDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect applexDating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect zengertds
Default Female Profile

felica

41, female, single

Deer Park, United States

I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind,

I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

beastmode206

39, male, single

Milwaukee, United States

Are You The One???

Looking for my queen I am a gentleman at all times I'm a down to earth man looking for a real woman who's ready to be loved I'm single and waiting on my queen!!! If you wanna know more you can get at me on jpay.com or message me on here!! Don't be shy I don't bite!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect karyDating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect qbch45