personality... exciting

Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect karyDating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect bikerlady009
Default Female Profile

hello

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm a supportive, caring, loyal, compassionate, intelligent and fun-loving person

I am an outgoing and active person. I love to have fun, and relax. I also like coffee and conversations, cooking, dining out, and movies. I like to go to the beach and swim, I'm an active person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect maryDating Prospect jenni2681