personality... impressive

Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect maryDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect isabella
Default Female Profile

highlystrung

41, female, single

London, United Kingdom

Hello, living in East London, creative, contemporary, looking to meet a liberal and kind soul.

Hi, I conduct choirs and write pops songs, I sing and dance (the latter more for my own amusement), er, not very good at selling myself. Am energetic and gentle, but very strong willed. Looking to meet a nice man. But new friends are always good too, say hi :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect brandyDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect daveDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect brettDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect wescobooterjake