personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect deniseDating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect brandyDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect applexDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect karyDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect jessy
Default Female Profile

carebear

43, female, single

Manchester, United States

Let's ride

I am a fun loving outgoing and out spoken person who loves to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and am always up for an adventure. I love to smile and my smile is what most people love about me the most. I am a one of a kind person and most people just absolutely love that about me. If ya wanna know anything more personal feel free to ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now outlandoli

outlandoli

50, male, single

Darlington, United Kingdom

Good Natured Ambitious Songwriter

Ambitious Songwriter into Synthpop, 80s Music and a bit of everything, play Keyboards in local Synthpop Duo, love Gigs, Socialising, Travelling, Movies. Good Natured, Intelligent, Creative, Responsible. Looking for Similar Woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect carmenDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect breechills00