personality... patient

Dating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect deniseDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect rsweetiedDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect lulu88Dating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect txtme2o937o94o09
Default Male Profile

wallacebadth

33, male, single

Zurich, Switzerland

there is no limit when its all about love!!!!

I'm a good hearted man, looking for special woman to share life with. I only want women who is independent thinking and knows what love is. I'm a very caring,respecting , understanding ,good sense of humour ,loving and romantic . For a relationship to work out there should be a highest level of trust and respect for each other. she must like to touch, hug and snuggle and be touched. I think its the time i want to find the love of my life . I know there will always be the best soul mate out there...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

danika

28, female, single

Perth, Australia

um I guess I'm a go with the flow kind of person. I have an inability to be mean to people except those that are mean to other people animals or the earth. I'm very open minded. learning about things that excite and/or fascinate me is one of my favourite things to do. firm believer in evolution. spiritual over religious. thrill seeker. adventurer. feminist. detest anything phony e.g the whole stuffed up system the main goal in my life is to travel the world through the least trodden paths and help people, animals and the earth as I go.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect karyDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect loviero56Dating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect daniella124