personality... strong

Dating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect shylarose77Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect jprice271298Dating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect brandyDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect rjps70
Default Male Profile

billy123

63, male, widowed

Granville, United States

well as you know Billy Olsen is my name and you can call me Olsen.. I was born on the 30th of October 1957 at Baptist Hospital of spain.

I am a good looking man,caring,loving,outstanding,honest,kind,out modded,happy, secure, self-confident,psychologically aware,emotionally,financially secure and nice to be with.i have learn. To be a Strong man,have hard working, i lost my late father and mum.I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies,television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out,travel and enjoy a simple life. I'm romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. My desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive woman who wants a serious relationship.My interpretation of a woman is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart,chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect adamsdurham05Dating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect psychosioux66