personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect cutiebabeDating Prospect brandyDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect goheezyyDating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect chrisrobboDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect prettypennyinpinkDating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect loviero56
Default Female Profile

msolga

50, female, divorced

Verkhniachka, Ukraine

Looking for seriouse relationship

I am kind, easy going, loyal, ready help and trustworthy person. Also I am warm, romantic and sensitive women, who like nature , flowers and parfumes.But life its a life, and very often I need to be strong and hard, like a men. Anyway, I have a hopless to meet my soulmate, who can be my one only men- my best friend, my lover and my life-partner .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect bettichicDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect brettDating Prospect rosemina00kDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect rjps70Dating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect funbiker59Dating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect carmenDating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect marimley7