Biker Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Biker Dating

Select your Preferred Language

kyblueyes4

I am who I am and nothing more nothing less. Living life one day at a time in the life of freedom

My Details

LocationWinchester, Clark, Kentucky, United States StatusDivorced
Age47, Female, < 5' (< 153 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityHumble
Site Joinedbiker.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Harley Davidsons have been my passion since childhood. I love to ride whether it be casual rides, poker runs for charity, alone together rides as well as group rides. Have been riding since I was 9 years old and definitely as a passenger I would prefer to a seat with a back and arm rest would be a bonus I guess being in the Wind on the hog is heaven with a nice gentleman friend who can carry on a casual Common Sense conversation with laughter and no drama and someone who just Love's life and being grateful to have it to cherish and enjoy your favorite things and hobbies. Life is too short to spend it doing anything other than loving laughing and doing what you enjoy most. I'm looking for someone to ride with and at the same time understanding the personal lives of one another. If it was to escalate Beyond friendship then it speaks for itself. I love country music, concerts, exploring different places, enjoy being around good company having good fun and my biggest love besides my children is life as God gave me a second chance at having one to live after a serious heart attack one and a half year ago. I'm spontaneous always wanting to go and refused to give up I'm going to live everyday like there's no tomorrow and hope I can find inmate new friends to enjoy and do the same with me. LOL. I'm 5 foot 5 as I have been battling this little centimeter bar for 30 minutes so I found it easier to just tell it. LOL I also have a big sense of humor and like for someone else to have the same as I stated life is too short for everything to be serious all the time and as I write this post I'm watching a poker run on the news in Jessamine County Kentucky 4 a baby to raise money for her. My biggest Hobby

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityHispanic RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationExecutive LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global