Biker Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Biker Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Inquisitive Inquires Accepted

My Details

LocationBuffalo City, Buffalo, Wisconsin, United States StatusDivorced
Age49, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityBrilliant
Site Star SignAries

About Me

I'm polite and mannered with positive outlooks and patience in abundance..intelligent and independent. Looking for an equally diverse and journied life partner who smiles, is filled with grace and has spark!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / Spanish
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionLutheran

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I like to go boating either motor or sail..I like both. I'm comfortable in the country and prefer those hikes. Cities, are Fun. I read thick, in depth, books..and I fix everything mechanical..I love building, creating and playing board games on a gloomy..rainy night. I'm romantic and thoughtful and appreciate people and what they offer.


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to look forward to.


Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us





Copyright © 2017 Gone Global

'; ';