religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect angelfireDating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect mm63Dating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect nicorobin420Dating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect breechills00Dating Prospect kelly4luvDating Prospect brandy1980Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect emmznz24Dating Prospect applexDating Prospect kathrynhgsDating Prospect wannabeeDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect bikerdave
Default Female Profile

nicole957

25, female, single

Long Key, United States

My butt comes out of the saddle so you can kiss it.

My interests and hobbies include riding my horse, barrel racing, competing in rodeos, reading a good book, taking adventures... Pretty much anything! I've traveled to the East coast, because I love history! Anything else, just ask me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daniella124Dating Prospect zengertdsDating Prospect chillibyteDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect psychosioux66Dating Prospect marimley7Dating Prospect msobviousDating Prospect missjanniDating Prospect paulineDating Prospect kaylaDating Prospect lonelvr6996Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect isabellaDating Prospect qbch45Dating Prospect stonekid5Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect xoegyptoxDating Prospect rosemina00k