want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect lucy1Dating Prospect wescobooterjakeDating Prospect davidsharmaDating Prospect mary2334Dating Prospect kathleenkoffman101Dating Prospect 1jailerDating Prospect seekingforrealmanDating Prospect sandrarr01Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect samuelhubbellDating Prospect gjermundDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect daveDating Prospect venicequeenDating Prospect pennylynDating Prospect mysterious2795Dating Prospect babylynnccDating Prospect marcreaseDating Prospect backroadgalDating Prospect daniella124
Default Male Profile

mringinberg

53, male, divorced

Holladay, United States

sincere and honest

I am really a sincere and honest person. People tell me Im caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with, I'm social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, adaptive and not to forget I have a big heart. I do believe in the truth and honesty because honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all.. I know it’s hard to be completely honest but I try to be who I am and do what I know how to do best. No one really can change who i am or my personality. I believe in myself and my life is based on truth and it’s all about who I really am. My heart is so blessed and lovely

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sandarhamson

32, female, single

Nashwauk, United States

I am a free spirit, yet I am feisty and witty. I am different, alternate and very much an individual. I love yoga, reading, watching movies, traveling

I have a huge heart, peaceful , kind, considerate sincere loving gentlewoman ! I am a senior woman that is seriously seeking a mature and considerate man. I am only interested in a man of quality,cool,nice and very understanding.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brandyDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect rebeccawalterDating Prospect peacheslada226Dating Prospect mariamithDating Prospect jenni2681Dating Prospect helenaaronaaDating Prospect rileycatDating Prospect beautifullymadeDating Prospect mumakat84Dating Prospect asdcvbhetdDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect bikerdaveDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect harleyman2020Dating Prospect redvultureDating Prospect applexDating Prospect karyDating Prospect bikerlady009Dating Prospect pauline